Eleven By Twelve

by The Bovine Fury

  • Digital Album
    Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.
    Purchasable with gift card

      name your price

    You own this


Highway 95 03:39
Nukes 04:08


The Bovine Fury is:
John Lipfert: Guitar, Baritone Guitar, Vocals, Keyboards.
Christine Lipfert: Bass Guitar, Guitar, Vocals, Keyboards.
Matt Heath: Drums, Percussion.

Recorded at John and Christine's House, January through April 2012. Mixed at John and Christine's house September and October 2012. Engineered by John. The name of this album is Eleven by Twelve because those are the dimensions of the bedroom in which we wrote and recorded it.

All songs copyright 2012 The Bovine Fury. All music written by the Bovine Fury. All lyrics by The Bovine Fury except track 3, by Marci Heath and the Bovine Fury.

Special thanks to Marci Heath, the grandparents who babysit, the bands we play with, and you for checking us out.


released November 9, 2012


all rights reserved



The Bovine Fury Phoenix, Arizona

The Bovine Fury is a rock band from Phoenix, AZ. John, Christine and Matt have teamed up to write some songs, and play a few shows. Our first album is available for free download (or slide us a few bucks if you like it) at our Bandcamp page. You may know us from previous bands, which include Minibosses, Chief Beef, After Any Accident, and others. ... more

contact / help

Contact The Bovine Fury

Streaming and
Download help

Report this album or account